Cardiff School District

Inspiring a love of learning

Cardiff School District
Departments



Jill Vinson
Superintendent
jill.vinson@cardiffschools.com
Martha Bailey
Assistant to the Superintendent
Courtney Jasper
Director of Fiscal Services courtney.jasper@cardiffschools.com
Ruth Monahan-Smith  Payroll & Accounts Payableruth.msmith@cardiffschools.com
Dr. Ashley Smithey  Director of Special Education
ashley.smithey@cardiffschools.com
Jackie Musil
Technology Coordinator
jackie.musil@cardiffschools.com
Brian Schledorn Nutrition Services Manager
brian.schledorn@cardiffschools.com
Lisa Boogren         Extended Day Director   lisa.boogren@cardiffschools.com

 

Phone: 760.632.5890

Fax 760.942.5831











CLOSE